Little Weapon

IMG_9849I am pro-anything military inspired. That is why this jacket from the Gypsy Warrior x Pacsun collection is one of my new favorites. I love the way it fits me because I feel like it’s the perfect balance between masculine and feminine. It has an inner draw string so you can bring it in at the waist to give it a little more shape, but I honestly love the baggy, shapeless look of it. I wore it over the ever-so-popular Jada Dress from Brandy Melville. The back cuts pretty low, so I opted for a bralette that crosses in the back. Since it was chilly, I went with a super opaque pair of tights and a cute wedges from Aldo that make my legs look way longer than they actually are. For accessories, I thought my nail bangle and tiered necklace were perfect to finish this look.

 IMG_9793 IMG_9795

IMG_9810 IMG_9812

IMG_9825 IMG_9813

Jacket: Similar

Dress: Brandy Melville

Bracelet: Similar

About lizzikitten

21 year old, yoga and coffee lover looking to inspire and have a little fun.
This entry was posted in fashion, ootd and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Little Weapon

  1. WAiSTEDD says:

    Love the jacket!!!!

    Like

  2. Arielle says:

    I really love your blog! Your posts are all so beautiful and inspiring 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment