Overall, It Was A Great Day

IMG_3536 IMG_3530

IMG_3534 IMG_3533

IMG_3557 IMG_3556

IMG_3558

IMG_3560 IMG_3563

IMG_3562 IMG_3561

Hi Everyone,

I know I’ve been more than MIA lately, but I’ve had a very busy few months. These are some old pictures from a very impromptu shoot with my friends. We woke up, did a little exploring, found these great walls, and decided to take some pictures.

This is my favorite “play suit.” When I say “play”, I mean jump around, stand on my hands, I actually had this same exact outfit when I was six “play.” The overalls are perfect because they’re still super comfy, they add a little 90’s fun to my outfit, and when paired with an over-sized T–they compliment my nearly dreading hair very well.

Thanks for stopping by, and let me know what you guys think.

xo, Lizzi

IMG_3526 IMG_3525

Overalls: Pacsun//T Shirt: Brandy Melville//Sunglasses: Street Fair

About lizzikitten

21 year old, yoga and coffee lover looking to inspire and have a little fun.
This entry was posted in fashion, ootd and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Overall, It Was A Great Day

  1. Lauren Nakagawa says:

    Aren’t they fun to wear? I snagged some faux leather overalls recently from Greylin Collection, I’m obsessed with the look 😊 oh, love your sunnies too.

    http://www.shoesandsashimi.com

    Like

  2. Karen says:

    OMG the overalls look adorable on you!
    Have a great day gem!
    MUCH LOVE KAREN
    (STYLESMORGASBORD) [BLOGLOVIN])

    Like

  3. cringing says:

    I am obsessed with your hair! There’s so much volume. I am in love with overalls, I just need to get myself some. Love this!

    http://cringing.wordpress.com/

    Like

  4. Paul Meara says:

    #Branding #Overalls #Fun #NewFan #Hashtag

    Liked by 1 person

  5. feralfleur says:

    Cute outfit ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

  6. hollyhornsby says:

    This outfit is amazing!! I love the overalls😊 Your hair is also amazing!!! Xxx
    justafashionblogger.com

    Like

  7. erikadvm says:

    Overalls are perfect for summer! You’re rocking this look;)
    http://www.wanderwithlove.co

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

